Civil Society Forum on African Sovereign Debt in advance of the 2021 African Ministers of Finance, Planning and Economic Development

Printer Friendly, PDF & Email
Subcategory:
By:
Civil Society Forum

February 23, 2021

 

AfSDJN & FES-Addis Civil Society Forum Focusing on Sovereign Debt Alongside March 2021 AU Ministers of Finance, Planning and Economic Development Conference

Date: March 8, 2021

Zoom Registration here

Time: Kenya: 1pm, West African Time: 11am, South Africa: 12 noon, Washington DC: 5am, Chicago: 4am, Halifax: 6am

This African Sovereign Debt Justice Network (AfSDJN) Civil Society Forum will focus on Sovereign Debt alongside the March 2021 Conference of African Ministers of Finance, Planning and Economic Development.

The Keynote Address will be given by Denise Namburete, the Founder & Executive Director, N’weti, Mozambique, one of Africa's leading sovereign debt civil society leaders.