The 12th Annual Douglas M. Johnson Lecture: 'Race, Climate Justice and International Law'

Printer Friendly, PDF & Email
Subcategory:
By:
The 12th Annual Douglas M. Johnson Lecture

February 02, 2021

The 12th Annual Douglas M. Johnston Lecture

Time: February 18, 2021

Date: 6:00pm Halifax; 4pm Chicago; 5pm EST.

Register via Zoom here.

Join the Marine and Environmental Law Institute at Dalhousie University for the 12th annual Douglas M. Johnston Lecture.

This year's topic is "Race, Climate Justice and International Law", featuring Professors Carmen G. Gonzalez and James T. Gathii of Loyola University Chicago School of Law. 

This event is co-sponsored by the Schulich School of Law, SSHRC Research Development Fund and the Marine & Environmental Law Institute at Dalhousie University. It is co-presented by the Global Network for Human Rights & the Environment and Afronomicslaw.